President:Kevin Kaulback, Champion's Investment Group
First Vice:Patti Daigle, The Fitch Co.
Second Vice: Leanne Gagne, Franklin Savings Bank
Treasurer: Catherine Johnson, Hope Association
Past President:  Janet Brennick, Bangor Savings Bank
Member-at-large: Kerry Burgess, Dead River Co.
Lindsey Milligan: Key Bank
Jennifer Kreckel: Kreckel Law
Cory St. Denis: Dr. Cory House Calls
Sherry Milligan: Davis Florist & Black Mountain of Maine
Nicole Knowles:  United Insurance
Natalie Beale:  Community Concepts Finance Corporation
George O'Keefe: Rumford's Economic Development Director
Executive Director: Cheryl A.G. Dickson

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop