Med-Care Ambulance Service is the primary emergency medical services agency for a majority of Oxford County. We provide emergency medical response to the towns of Andover, Byron, Canton, Dixfield, Hanover, Mexico, Newry, Peru, Roxbury and Rumford in Oxford County, as well as to the town of Carthage in Franklin County.


Its governing body is a Board of Directors with representatives from all eleven towns. Finance and personnel committee’s are made up of existing Board Members that are routinely utilized to assist with the budgetary and personnel processes that are ongoing throughout the year.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop